To send an e-mail to an address below, copy and paste the address into your e-mail program. Live e-mail links have been removed from this site to help reduce spam.

AOSA Executive Headquarters

American Orff-Schulwerk Association
147 Bell Street, Suite #300
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
(440) 600-7329 Fax:(440) 600-7332

Please use our Contact Us page for general questions.

AOSA Staff
Executive Director – Carrie Barnette carrie@aosa.org
Associate Director – Anna Pack anna@aosa.org
Bookkeeper – Ruth Schwartz ruth@aosa.org
Chapter Assistant – Debbie Peck debbie@aosa.org
Professional Development Assistant – Ada Larson ada@aosa.org
Education Director – Steve Calantropio steve@aosa.org
The Orff Echo Editor in Chief – Laurie Sain laurie@aosa.org
Communications Director – Marjie Van Gunten marjie@aosa.org
Webmaster – Ryan Platte ryan@aosa.org
National Conference Director – Brian Burnett brian@aosa.org