# **AOSA National Board of Trustees Committees**, 2015-16

#### **Executive Committee**

Joan Stansbury, President,

### Chair 15-17

Tiffany English, Vice President Connie Van Engen, Rec. Secretary Amy Fenton, Treasurer Carrie Barnette, Executive Director and Staff Liaison

### **Communications**

Lorelei Batislaong, Chair 16-17
Jill DeVilbiss, Chair 17-18
Charles Palella, Chair 15-16
Randy Hargis
LuAnn Hayes
Linda Honn
Eric Young
Connie Van Engen, Rec. Secretary
Carrie Barnette, Staff Liaison

### **Finance**

Amy Fenton, Chair 15-17
Joan Stansbury, President
Tiffany English, Vice President
Connie Van Engen, Rec. Secretary
Carrie Barnette, Executive Director
and Staff Liaison
\*Randy Hargis, Industry Rep
\*LuAnn Hayes, Regional Rep

### **Financial Assistance**

Joshua Block Jill DeVilbiss Linda Honn, **Chair 15-17** Kay Judson Charles Palella Pam Yanco, Chair 17-18 Amy Fenton, Treasurer Anna Pack, Staff Liaison

# **Leadership Development and**

# **Nominations**

Elected: Lorelei Batislaong Jay Broeker

LuAnn Hayes, Chair 15-16

Lisa Sullivan

Appointed:
Joshua Block
Eric Young, Chair 16-18
Joan Stansbury, Vice President
Carrie Barnette, Staff Liaison

## **Membership**

Tiffany English, Chair 15-17
Lorelei Batislaong
Jay Broeker
Randy Hargis
LuAnn Hayes
Betsy Kipperman
Lisa Sullivan
Eric Young
Connie Van Engen, Rec. Secretary
Anna Pack, Staff Liaison

### **Professional Development**

Jay Broeker, Co-Chair 14-16 Joshua Block, Co-Chair 16-18 Kay Judson Betsy Kipperman Lisa Sullivan, Co-Chair 15-17 Pam Yanco Joan Stansbury, Vice President Steven Calantropio, Staff Liaison

### Research

Jill DeVilbiss Linda Honn Kay Judson, Chair 16-17 Betsy Kipperman, **Chair 15-16** Charles Palella Pam Yanco Amy Fenton, Treasurer Carrie Barnette, Staff Liaison

### **Regional Representatives**

Tiffany English, Chair 15-17
Jill DeVilbiss, Region I
Linda Honn, Region I
Joshua Block, Region II
Kay Judson, Region II
Lorelei Batislaong, Region III
Jay Broeker, Region III
Betsy Kipperman, Region IV
Eric Young, Region IV
Charles Palella, Region V
Pam Yanco, Region V
LuAnn Hayes, Region VI
Lisa Sullivan, Region VI
Connie Van Engen, Rec. Secretary
Anna Pack, Staff Liaison



American Orff-Schulwerk Association

discussions should an issue arise that requires the immediate attention of the Finance Committee during an NBT meeting.