The following members have been nominated as candidates for servant leadership on the AOSA National Board of Trustees. You will receive an e-mail with a link to the ballot when voting is open (January 3, 2017 to February 3, 2017). Clink on any name to view a picture of the candidate and read their bio and responses to the following topics:

  • The role of Orff Schulwerk in music education today.
  • Their leadership strengths and how they will contribute to the work of AOSA.
  • The role of the National Board of Trustees as it relates to the AOSA general membership.
  • Their vision for the future of AOSA and Orff Schulwerk.

Candidates for Vice President: Lisa Hewitt   Lissa Ray

Candidates for Treasurer: Dorothy-Morrison   Judy Thompson-Barthwell

Candidates for Region Representative: This year there will be a Region Rep elected for Regions I, II, III, and VI. You may only vote for a candidate from the region in which you live (states indicated in parentheses).