2017 - 2018 AOSA Editorial Boards



Chair indicated in bold

The Orff Echo Editorial Board

Hines	Linda	editorialss@gmail.com
Lehmberg	Lisa	lehmberg@music.umass.edu
Dixon	Roxanne	rxndxn@gmail.com
Mason	Nicola	nicola.mason@eku.edu
Lawton	Richard	richard@richardlawtonmusic.com
Ballenger	Christine	ceballeng@gmail.com
Stensrud	Matthew	mstensrud@gmail.com

Reverberations Board of Contributing Editors

Van Gunten	Marjie	majie@aosa.org
Hall	Jaree	jareehall@yahoo.com
Thaxton	David	yoteech@sbcglobal.net
Romano	Janet	ocmusic@comcast.net
O'Hehir	Martha	mmohehir@gmail.com
Mazion	Sharon	smazion@yahoo.com
Stansbury	Joan	jtsmuslovr@aol.com>

2017 – 2018 AOSA Ad Hoc Subcommittees

50th Anniversary

Brandon	Joani	jlbrandon@anderson.edu
Cole	Judith	jeweloc@aol.com
Conlon Khan	Lori	lckmusica@aol.com
Judah-Lauder	Chris	chris@aosa.org
Ray	Lissa	lray123@aol.com
Thaxton	David	yoteech@sbcglobal.net
Lawton	Richard	richard@richardlawtonmusic.com
Heary	Al	al@aosa.org



2017 – 2018 AOSA Standing Subcommittees

<u>Advocacy</u>

Gunter	Mandy	mandygunter@gmail.com
Pilinero	Rosemary	r.pilonero@yahoo.com
House	Desiree	desiree.house@gmail.com
Judson	Kay	kaykatjudson@sbcglobal.net>
Palella	Charles	cpalella@rochester.rr.com

Apprentice Application Review Panel

Broeker	Jay	broekerAOSA@gmail.com
Byers	Dena	denabyers@mac.com
Chandler	Michael	michael.chandler70@gmail.com

Continuing Teacher Educator Development Subcommittee

МсСоу	Matt	javamatt@mac.com
Harding	James	jharding@sfschool.org

Curriculum Oversight and Revision Subcommittee

Cribari	Paul	pcribari@msn.com
Richardson	Sarah	sarah_deters@hotmail.com
Timmons	Leslie	leslie.timmons@usu.edu
Leonhardt	Angela	leonhardtmusic@gmail.com
Solomon	Mary Helen	solomonm@esj.org

Diversity Subcommittee

Routen	I.J.	Dr.i.j.routen@gmail.com
Pierre	Tom	tompierre@hotmail.com
Sandoval	Sally	sally.trenfield@utb.edu
Ming Tu	Catherine	ming.tu@tamuk.edu
Batislaong	Lorelei	aosa.ljb@gmail.com

Fund Development Subcommittee

Hinch	Peter	hinsdale582@gmail.com
Morrison	Dorothy	morrisondorothy@yahoo.com
Raisley	Vicki	vickiraisley@gmail.com
Sapegin	Judy	orffgm@comcast.net
Barnette	Carrie	carrie@aosa.org

History Subcommittee

Gray	Esther	esther.gray@wmich.edu
Shamrock	Mary	mary.shamrock@csun.edu
Cole	Judith	jweloc@aol.com

Post Level III Subcommittee

Tietz	Meg	megtietz@yahoo.com
Fenton	Amy	amyfenton4aosa@gmail.com
Amchin	Rob	robamchin@gmail.com

Research Interest Group

Chandler	Michael	michael.chandler70@gmail.con
Aguilar	Carla	caguil13@msudenver.edu
Vasil	Martina	martina.vasil@eku.edu

Social Media Subcommittee

Row	David	MakeMomentsMatter@gmail.com
Racioppo	Lisa	Lnracioppo@gmail.com
Bridge	Erika	erikajohnson 324@gmail.com
Perrine	Whitney	wperrine@renbrook.org
Burns	Sarah	burns.sarah2006@gmail.com
Thurmon	Natasha	natasha.thurmon@gmail.com

Teacher Education Assessment Panel

Van Engen	Connie	cvanenen@att.net
Blaney	Marie	orffwoman@comcast.net
Hepburn	BethAnn	hepburn4music@aol.com





Website Subcommittee

Van Gunten	Marjie	marjie@aosa.org
Red	Sarah	Reds@bcsdschools.net
Stokes	Gerard	Gmstokes3@gmail.com
Womack	Sara	sara@music.org
Parker	Katherine	kittermusic@gmail.com
Patterson	Jennifer	jpatterson 2763@gmail.com

2017 – 2018 Partnership Committee

Alliance for Active Music Making/American Orff-Schulwerk Association Committee

Beegle	Amy	beegleay@uc.edu
Gault	Brent	bgault@indiana.edu
Scott	Julie	scottj@mail.smu.edu
Abril	Carlos	c.abril@miami.edu
Marshall	Butch	hmarshall@bw.edu
Bond	Judy	jbond@uwsp.edu