AOSA is pleased to announce the results of the 2016 AOSA National Board of Trustees elections.

Congratulations to Alice Pratt, incoming Recording Secretary.

Regional Representatives elected for three year terms are: Region III – Shelly Smith; Region IV – Laura Petersen; Region V – Katie Traxler; and, Region VI – Kathy Hummel.

Join AOSA in congratulating your new AOSA National Board of Trustees members. All terms begin July 1, 2016.