Congratulations to these members elected to the NBT. Their terms of service will begin on July 1, 2017. AOSA is grateful to all candidates willing to share their time as service leaders.

Vice-President – Lisa Hewett
Treasurer – Judith Thompson-Barthwell
Region I Representative – Jean Fox
Region II Representative – Desiree Coulson
Region III Representative – Beth Melin Neson
Region IV Representative – Joshua Southard