AOSA is pleased to announce the following results for the 2018 AOSA National Board of Trustees election.

Regional Representatives:
Region I – Aaron Hansen
Region II РMalia Walter
Region IV – Mandy Gunter
Region V – Nick Wild

We are pleased to welcome these new trustees to the National Board beginning July 1, 2018 for a service of three years, ending June 30, 2021.

Additionally, Karen Petty was re-elected to the Recording Secretary position for a term of two years ending June 30, 2020.

Thank you to all who voted in the 2018 election. You are being represented by passionate, dedicated servant leaders who truly exemplify the Orff Schulwerk approach.