AOSA is pleased to announce the results of the 2015 AOSA National Board of Trustees elections.

Congratulations to Tiffany English, incoming Vice President and Amy Fenton, returning Treasurer. Upon completion of her two year term as Vice President, English will serve for two years as AOSA President. Fenton was re-elected for a second two year term as treasurer.

Regional Representatives elected for three year terms are: Region I – Jill DeVilbiss; Region II – Joshua Block; Region IV – Eric Young; and, Region V – Pamela Yanco.

Join AOSA in congratulating your new AOSA National Board of Trustees members. All terms begin July 1, 2015.