The following members have been nominated as candidates for servant leadership on the AOSA National Board of Trustees. Voting is open from January 3, 2017 to February 3, 2017. You can access the ballot form in the member side of the site. Clink on any name below to view a picture of the candidate and read their bio and responses to the following topics:

  • The role of Orff Schulwerk in music education today.
  • Their leadership strengths and how they will contribute to the work of AOSA.
  • The role of the National Board of Trustees as it relates to the AOSA general membership.
  • Their vision for the future of AOSA and Orff Schulwerk.

Candidates for Vice President: Lisa Hewitt   Lissa Ray

Candidates for Treasurer: Dorothy-Morrison   Judy Thompson-Barthwell

Candidates for Region Representative: This year there will be a Region Rep elected for Regions I, II, III, and VI. You may only vote for a candidate from the region in which you live (states indicated in parentheses).