The Leadership Development and Nominations Committee of AOSA is pleased to announce the results of our 2020 National Board of Trustee election. We would like to thank all members who were on the ballot for their willingness to serve AOSA and participate in the election process. Congratulations to the following new board members who begin their position July 1, 2020.
Recording Secretary: Kathy Hummel
Region I: Kelly Whisinnand
Region II: Rachel Bergeron
Region III: Christopher Giles
Region VI: Debra Navin